Contacts

Votre Opinion Compte

Grain Merchandising Contacts

St. Louis Park, MN
Christopher Matzdorf
Phone: 952.460.7456
Email: christopher.matzdorf@viterra.com

St. Louis Park, MN
Charles "Red" Green
Phone: 952.460.7451
Email: charles.green@viterra.com

St. Louis Park, MN
Christopher Matzdorf
Phone: 952.460.7456
Email: christopher.matzdorf@viterra.com

Regina, SK, Canada
Scott Arnold
Phone: 306.569.6606
Email:  scott.arnold@viterra.com

Regina, SK, Canada
Walker Morrison
Phone: 306.569.4424
Email: walker.morrison@viterra.com

Regina, SK, Canada
Quinton Stewart
Phone: 306.569.4081
Email: qquinton.stewart@viterra.com 

Regina, SK, Canada
Kyle Ulmer
Phone: 306.569.4785
Email:  kyle.ulmer@viterra.com

Regina, SK, Canada
Quinton Stewart
Phone: 306.569.4081
Email:  quinton.stewart@viterra.com

Special Crops Facilities & Procurement Contacts

Mallory Goff
Minot Pulse
Minot, North Dakota
Phone: 701.837.4777
Fax: 701.852.1466
Email:  mallory.goff@viterra.com

Robert Rylander
Northgate, North Dakota
Phone: 701.596.3488
Fax: 701.596.3388
Email: robert.rylander@viterra.com

Wendy Shand
Regina, SK, Canada
Phone: 306.569.4019
Email:  wendy.shand@viterra.com

Brett Takvam
Carman Bean
Carman, Manitoba
Phone: 204.750.2599
Email: brett.takvam@viterra.com